Deutschland online bookmaker 100% Bonus.

Download Template Joomla 3.0 free theme.

Faculty Awards

Year 2013

  • Hosein Rahami, distinguished young scientist in civil engineering by the academy of sciences of Iran
  • Hosein Rahami, Appointed as a TWAS young affiliate for 2008-2013
  • Ali Moeini , Education Prize in Engineering


Year 2012

  • Yadollah Mortazavi, Patent: Carbon nanotubes continuous synthesis process using iron floating catalysts and MgO particles for CVD of methane in a fluidized bed reactor”, United States Patent, US 8,293,294 B2
  • Mohammad Reza Darafsheh, Salient Researcher of the University of Tehran.


Year 2011

  • Mahmood Shabankhah Post-doctoral Research Fellowship, FQRNT ,Canada
  • Hossein Memarian, Certificate of merit from 27 th Book of the Year of Iran, for a book entitled "Structural Geology"


Year 2010

  • Mohammad Reza Darafsheh, Author of the distinguished book of the Tehran University Press, "Algebra" in 3 volumes.


Year 2009